clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Crawford vs. Postol free live stream online of preliminary undercard

Before Terence Crawford and Viktor Postol enter the ring, you can get an early start on the boxing action Saturday night with this free live stream of the Crawford vs. Postol prelim undercard, right here at Bloody Elbow.

On Saturday night, July 23rd, unbeaten WBO 140 lbs champion Terence Crawford (28-0, 20 KOs) meets unbeaten WBC champion Viktor Postol (28-0, 12 KOs) in a unification bout that figures to be one of boxing's best fights of 2016. Crawford vs. Postol tops the HBO PPV broadcast that starts at 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT. Bloody Elbow will have live coverage of Crawford vs. Postol, including post-fight coverage on Facebook Live.

Crawford vs Postol: Live fight online coverage, preview, analysis

Come by Bloody Elbow right here Saturday night for a free live stream of the Crawford vs. Postol preliminary undercard fights. The prelims start at 6:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. PT. You can watch them in the above video, or here on YouTube.

Join us Saturday for Crawford vs. Postol live on PPV, plus the free live stream of the Crawford vs. Postol preliminary undercard.

Here are the list of scheduled prelim bouts:

IK Yang vs. Leonardo Zappavigna - 147 lbs
Ryota Murata vs. George Tahdooahnippah - 168 lbs
Stanyslav Skorokhod vs. Hakim Bryant - 160 lbs
Edward Williams vs. Christon Edwards - 147 lbs
Stephen Nelson vs. Tim Meeks - 175 lbs