clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

WSOF 31: Ivanov vs. Copeland live stream, results, and live discussion

New, comments

Bloody Elbow is the place to be for live video, results, and play-by-play of tonight's World Series of Fighting 31 event, which features a heavyweight title fight between champion Blagoi Ivanov and Josh Copeland.

World Series of Fighting 31 takes place in Mashantucket, Connecticut, and it's a pretty solid card in store for fans tonight on NBC SN. Reigning heavyweight champion Blagoi Ivanov defends his belt against UFC veteran Josh Copeland in the main event, while fellow UFC vets Jason High and Mike Ricci square off in a lightweight co-main event, with the winner in line for a title shot.

Also featured on the main card is an exciting featherweight matchup between Luis Palomino and Sheymon Moraes, middleweight prospect Phil Hawes against Joshua Key, and former UFC fighter John Howard debuting in WSOF against Michael Arrant.

Bloody Elbow is the place to watch and discuss all the action, with the main card airing live on NBC SN at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT. The prelims stream live starting at 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT. Eddie Mercado has your event preview and is on-site for the card, so be sure to follow him on TwitterThere's also the MMA Vivisection for this card and Bellator 156, which is running at the same time.

Here's the full fight card:

Main Card (NBCSN, 9 PM ET)

Blagoi Ivanov vs. Josh Copeland
Jason High vs. Mike Ricci
Sheymon Moraes vs. Luis Palomino
Phil Hawes vs. Joshua Key
Michael Arrant vs. John Howard

Preliminary Card (Online, 6:30 PM ET)

Lorenzo Hood vs. Tyler King
Robert Fonseca vs. Sean Lally
Tom Marcellino vs. Devin Powell
Saul Almeida vs. Bruce Boyington
Marcus Surin vs. Christian Torres
Juliano Coutinho vs. Justin Willis