clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

World Series of Fighting 30 live stream, results and discussion

New, comments

Bloody Elbow is the place to be for live video, results, and play-by-play of tonight's World Series of Fighting 30 event, which features two title fights.

World Series of Fighting 30 goes down in Vegas tonight with a middleweight title fight and a vacant welterweight title up for grabs.

The WSOF 30 prelims can be streamed right here beginning at 8:30pm ET/5:30 pm PT. The main card will air on the NBC Sports Network beginning at 11:30pm ET/8:30 pm PT. Those outside of North America can watch the entire thing on the stream.

The main event will see David Branch defend one of his two titles, this time the middleweight one, against Clifford Starks, while Jon Fitch and Joao Zeferino will battle for the vacant welterweight title.

You can check out a preview for the event here, and watch a Vivisection about the event here.

Here's a look at the full lineup:

David Branch vs. Clifford Starks [MW Title]

Jon Fitch vs. Joao Zeferino [Vacant WW Title]

Jake Heun vs. Vinny Magalhaes

Abu Azaitar vs. Danny Davis Jr.

Prelims
Matthew Frincu vs. Abubakar Nurmagomedov
Rex Harris vs. Clinton Williams
Matt Church vs. Steve Kozola
Adam Acquaviva vs. Andres Ponce
Zach Bunnell vs. Jeff Roman