clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC 196 live stream: McGregor vs. Diaz pre-fight press conference

New, 189 comments

Watch the live stream of the final UFC 196 pre-fight press conference right here on Bloody Elbow on Thursday, March 3rd at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT. Conor McGregor, Nate Diaz, Holly Holm, and Miesha Tate will be present at the MGM Grand.

Did you enjoy the first press conference with Conor McGregor and Nate Diaz last Wednesday? Well you are getting an encore today at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT. The final UFC 196 pre-fight press conference is streaming live on Youtube, and you can watch the whole thing at the top of the page.

It won't just be McGregor and Diaz at the David Copperfield Theater at the MGM Grand. UFC 196 co-headliners Holly Holm and Miesha Tate will be there, and leading the proceedings is Dana White. Make no mistake about it though, the feature attraction is McGregor/Diaz after last week's showing, and the event is free and open to the public. Expect a very rowdy crowd of McGregor and Diaz backers. Assuming everything starts on time, White will preside over the staredowns at approximately 5 PM ET/2 PM PT.

We will have staredown videos and articles written up following the conclusion of this press conference from Thursday evening into Friday.