clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The MMA Beat episode 100 on UFC 196, GSP, Wanderlei Silva

New, 2 comments

Check out the 100th edition of The MMA Beat live at 1pm ET.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

The 100th edtion of the MMA Beat will feature a discussion about the aftermath of UFC 196, Conor Mcgregor and Holly Holm's respective futures, George St-Pierre's appearance in Las Vegas, and Wanderlei Silva's signing with Bellator and RIZIN.

Watch "The MMA Beat" live today at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to the show on iTunes: audio.

Music courtesy of APM Music.