clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Silva weigh-in results: Bisping 185, Silva 186

New, 80 comments

Bloody Elbow is the place to be for live streaming coverage and updates of the UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Silva weigh-ins on Friday, February 26th at 11 AM ET/8 AM PT.

The UFC makes its return to London, England with a huge main event. Longtime middleweight contender Michael Bisping returns to his home country to take on former UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva, who is off the suspension list after he tested positive for PEDs last year. It's a big fight for both men and it should be a cracking atmosphere. The co-main is another important middleweight contest, as one-time Silva foe Thales Leites faces off against Gegard Mousasi, with both fighters trying to avoid a two-fight losing skid.

As usual, before we get to the fights ahead we have to make sure they all make weight. Bloody Elbow has live updates on the UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Silva weigh-ins starting at an early time of 11 AM ET/8 AM PT on Friday, February 26th. Live video of the weigh-ins can be viewed by pressing the play button at the top of the page. We will provide updates here and on the @BloodyElbow Twitter account.

Here's the lineup for tomorrow's Fight Pass-exclusive card:

Main Card (4 PM ET/1 PM PT)

Michael Bisping (185) vs. Anderson Silva (186)
Thales Leites (186) vs. Gegard Mousasi (185)
Tom Breese (171) vs. Keita Nakamura (170)
Brad Pickett (136) vs. Francisco Rivera (136)

Preliminary Card (12:45 PM ET/9:45 AM PT)

Makwan Amirkhani (145) vs. Mike Wilkinson (145)
David Grant (136) vs. Marlon Vera (135)
Scott Askham (185) vs. Chris Dempsey (185)
Arnold Allen (145) vs. Yaotzin Meza (144)
Krzysztof Jotko (184) vs. Bradley Scott (186)
Rustam Khabilov (155) vs. Norman Parke (155)
Jarjis Danho (261) vs. Daniel Omielanczuk (254)
Thibault Gouti (155) vs. Teemu Packalen (156)
Martin Svensson (154) vs. David Teymur (155)