clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC on FOX 22 weigh-in results and video: VanZant 116, Waterson 115

New, 17 comments

Check out the weigh-in results and full video of the UFC on FOX 22: VanZant vs. Waterson weigh-ins.

The UFC on FOX 22 weigh-ins are in the books, and unlike last week’s UFC 206 show, everyone made weight for tomorrow’s card in Sacramento, California. It should be noted though that Paige VanZant required the towel to hit the 1 pound overage allowance of 115. Michelle Waterson was 115 on the nose, making this strawweight contest official.

You can watch MMA Fighting’s video of the official weigh-ins at the top of the page, as well as the ceremonial weigh-ins at the bottom of the page, which start at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT. I’m sure the crowd will be in full throat for when Urijah Faber steps onto the scale for the final time in his career.

Here are the full UFC on FOX 22 weigh-in results:

Main Card (FOX, 8 PM ET/5 PM PT)

Paige VanZant (116) vs. Michelle Waterson (115)
Sage Northcutt (170) vs. Mickey Gall (171)
Urijah Faber (136) vs. Brad Pickett (136)
Alan Jouban (170.5) vs. Mike Perry (171)

Preliminary Card (FS1, 5 PM ET/2 PM PT)

Luis Henrique da Silva (206) vs. Paul Craig (204)
Cole Miller (146) vs. Mizuto Hirota (146)
Bryan Barberena (171) vs. Colby Covington (170.5)
James Moontasri (171) vs. Alex Morono (170)
Josh Emmett (156) vs. Scott Holtzman (156)
Leslie Smith (135.5) vs. Irene Aldana (136)

Preliminary Card (Fight Pass, 3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT)

Eddie Wineland (135) vs. Takeya Mizugaki (136)
Hector Sandoval (125.5) vs. Fredy Serrano (126)
Bojan Velickovic (170) vs. Sultan Aliev (171)