clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

A very MMA Halloween

New, comments

We’ve got all the best costumes from MMA fighters around the globe.

Heidi Klum's 17th Annual Halloween Party sponsored by SVEDKA Vodka at Vandal New York - Inside Photo by Mike Coppola/Getty Images for Heidi Klum

Halloween in the MMA community has always been a special affair. In the past, we’ve seen everything from superheros to Smurfs and all sorts of things in between. Now that the ghoulish holiday has officially passed, we’d like to draw your attention to the costumes your favorite MMA fighters and personalities wore for the festive occasion in 2016.

We’ve done our level best to bring you the finest collection of costumes. Side note: Pretty sure I’m going to have nightmares from Joe Rogan’s costume.

NOTE: Teruto Ishihara’s costume might not be safe to view at a public computer. It is near the bottom. You’ve been warned!

Happy Halloween everyone #shrekfiona #halloween prontas para festa

A photo posted by amandanunes (@amanda_leoa) on

Girls always wanna be something "Sexy" for Halloween. So I'm a " Sexy Dragon " maybe even a " Sexy Pregnant Dragon "

A photo posted by Felice Herrig (@feliceherrig) on

#HappyHalloween everyone!

A photo posted by Miesha Tate (@mieshatate) on

Giddy up ☠️ makeup by my girl @taniamariamua using @colourpopcosmetics #halloween #makeup #dead #zombie #muotd #makeup

A photo posted by Arianny Celeste UFC® (@ariannyceleste) on

@treatsmag Halloween party bound! Headless and alllll... @mohawkmakeup did a amazing job! Lipstick by @colourpopcosmetics

A photo posted by Brittney Palmer (@brittneypalmer) on

#halloween

A photo posted by anastasia_yankova (@anastasia_yankova) on

Nightmare before Xmas meets the Bellas

A photo posted by Tecia Torres (@teciatorres) on

Big bad wolf & Little Red Riding hood!! #sheissopretty #my❤ #teampettis

A photo posted by Anthony Pettis (@showtimepettis) on

Daddy daughter Halloween tradition continues, Jazmine and Aladdin

A photo posted by Sam Stout (@sammyjstout) on

HALLOWEEN VIBES! . Repost from @geisa007 - Best friends! #halloween #steampunk #florida

A photo posted by Gesias 'JZ' Cavalcante (@gesias) on

GoodTime #holloween

A photo posted by KEVIN FERGUSON JR (@babyslice242) on

Happy Halloween!!! #casamigos the best tequila ever! If you haven't tried it, you need to!

A photo posted by Chuck Liddell (@chuckliddell) on

It's that time of the year when I horrify everyone with my Mickey Mouse Halloween costume from a few years ago.

A photo posted by Joe Lauzon (@joelauzon) on

A little makeup for the podcast! #mmaheat

A photo posted by alanjouban (@alanjouban) on

#dieantwoord #howcananangelbreakmyheart @dasoulassassin

A photo posted by Gina Joy Carano (@ginajcarano) on

Is being Spicoli for Halloween cheating? Kindred spirits #fasttimesatridgemonthigh

A photo posted by Urijah Faber (@urijahfaber) on

Mad.

A photo posted by Joe Rogan (@joerogan) on

Happy Halloween #ufc #ufcfighter #tufbrasil #halloween #31outubro

A photo posted by Viscardi Andrade (@viscardiandrade) on

With my sexy Viking Lagertha

Posted by Ryan Bader on Saturday, October 29, 2016

Haha happy Halloween doppelgängers on point! @cody_nolove @teamalphamalemma

A photo posted by Urijah Faber (@urijahfaber) on