clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC 195 salaries and Reebok payouts: Lawler, Condit lead the way

New, comments

The four men at the top of the UFC 195 card made the lion's share of the reported salaries and Reebok sponsorship cash.

Joshua Dahl-USA TODAY Sports

The Nevada State Athletic Commission has released the reported salary info for UFC 195, and it's pretty top-heavy. Other than Dustin Poirier on Fight Pass, the only fighters that made more than $40,000 in salary were the four men at the top of the card - Robbie Lawler, Carlos Condit, Stipe Miocic, and Andrei Arlovski.

Here's a look at the full salary list (these don't include performance bonuses):

Robbie Lawler: $500,000 (no win bonus)
Carlos Condit: $315,000

Stipe Miocic: $120,000 ($60,000 win bonus)
Andrei Arlovski: $250,000

Albert Tumenov: $40,000 ($20,000 win bonus)
Lorenz Larkin: $36,000

Brian Ortega: $24,000 ($12,000 win bonus)
Diego Brandao: $36,000

Abel Trujillo: $40,000 ($20,000 win bonus)
Tony Sims: $12,000

Michael McDonald: $40,000 ($20,000 win bonus)
Masanori Kanehara: $14,000

Alex Morono: $24,000 ($12,000 win bonus)
Kyle Noke: $26,000

Justine Kish: $20,000 ($10,000 win bonus)
Nina Ansaroff: $10,000

Drew Dober: $26,000 ($13,000 win bonus)
Scott Holtzman: $12,000

Dustin Poirier: $84,000 ($42,000 win bonus)
Joseph Duffy: $20,000

Michinori Tanaka: $24,000 ($12,000 win bonus)
Joe Soto: $20,000

Sheldon Westcott: $20,000 ($10,000 win bonus)
Edgar Garcia: $10,000

In addition to that, there's the Reebok sponsorship money each fighter made. The champ got the max 40k, while challenger Condit got the mandatory 30k. Poirier and Arlovski got 15k. Here's the full list.

Robbie Lawler: $40,000
Carlos Condit: $30,000

Stipe Miocic: $5,000
Andrei Arlovski: $15,000

Albert Tumenov: $5,000
Lorenz Larkin: $10,000

Brian Ortega: $2,500
Diego Brandao: $5,000

Abel Trujillo: $5,000
Tony Sims: $2,500

Michael McDonald: $5,000
Masanori Kanehara: $2,500

Justine Kish: $2,500
Nina Ansaroff: $2,500

Drew Dober: $2,500
Scott Holtzman: $2,500

Alex Morono: $2,500
Kyle Noke: $5,000

Dustin Poirier: $15,000
Joseph Duffy: $2,500

Michinori Tanaka: $2,500
Joe Soto: $2,500

Sheldon Westcott: $2,500
Edgar Garcia: $2,500