clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Bellator 140: Lima vs. Koreshkov live results, streaming video, and discussion

This is the place to talk about Bellator 140 tonight from the Mohegan Sun, featuring a welterweight title fight on top.

Bellator 140 goes down tonight in the Mohegan Sun in Uncasville, CT. Tonight's main card features all welterweights (well, almost all - the opener is at a 173 lb. catchweight) with a title fight headlining the card. Champion Douglas Lima will return to the cage after a 17-month departure to defend his belt for the first time against dual tournament winner Andrey Koreshkov.

The co-main event will see Paul Bradley taking on Chris Honeycutt. Also featured on the card are flashy strikers Michael Page and Paul Daley in separate bouts.

As usual, you can catch the prelims action right here at Bloody Elbow, with the main card airing on Spike TV. The prelims kick off around 6:50pm ET/3:50pm PT, while the main card will start at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

Here's the current card:

Main Card
Douglas Lima vs. Andrey Koreshkov
Paul Bradley vs. Chris Honeycutt
Rudy Bears vs. Michael Page
Roger Carroll vs. Brennan Ward
Paul Daley vs. Dennis Olson

Prelims
Kin Moy vs. Blair Tugman
Ilya Kotau vs. Nicholas Sergiacomi
Eric Bedard vs. Parker Porter
Remo Cardarelli vs. Billy Giovanella
Alex Dunworth vs. Dean Hancock
Kaline Medeiros vs. Sarah Payant
Waylon Lowe vs. Ryan Quinn