clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs. Miocic weigh-in results: Hunt 266, Miocic 243

New, comments

Bloody Elbow is the place to be for live coverage of the UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs. Miocic weigh-ins from Adelaide, Australia on Friday, May 8th at 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT.

The UFC's first of two planned trips to Australia takes place this weekend in Adelaide, where Mark Hunt meets Stipe Miocic in a very intriguing heavyweight main event. Also on the card is TUF 17's Robert Whittaker, whose second appearance at middleweight will be against 14th ranked Brad Tavares. Australian lightweight prospect Jake Matthews opens up the main card against fellow unbeaten James Vick.

Before we get to tomorrow's fights we have to make sure they're on weight. The UFC Adelaide weigh-ins begin live starting at 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT. A video stream of the weigh-ins can be viewed by pressing the play button at the top of the page. You can follow the live updates on the @BloodyElbow Twitter account.

Here's look at tomorrow's card, which airs exclusively on Fight Pass.

Main Card (11 PM ET/8 PM PT)

Mark Hunt (266) vs. Stipe Miocic (243)
Brad Tavares (184) vs. Robert Whittaker (185)
Sean O'Connell (205) vs. Anthony Perosh (205)
Jake Matthews (155) vs. James Vick (156)

Preliminary Card (7:45 PM ET/4:45 PM PT)

Hatsu Hioki () vs. Daniel Hooker ()
Kyle Noke (170) vs. Jonavin Webb (170)
Sam Alvey (185) vs. Daniel Kelly (186)
Lisa Ellis (115) vs. Bec Rawlings (115)
Dylan Andrews (185) vs. Bradley Scott (185)
Alex Chambers (115) vs. Kailin Curran (116)
Vik Grujic (170) vs. Brendan O'Reilly (170)
Ben Nguyen (126) vs. Alptekin Ozkilic (126)