clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Faber post-fight press conference

Bloody Elbow is the place to be to check out a live video stream of the UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Faber post-fight press conference, which will kick off at approximately 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT.

Join us here at Bloody Elbow.com at approximately 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT for live video coverage of this afternoon's UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Faber post-fight press conference from Manila. You can catch the live video on the stream above, or over at MMA Fighting. The winners of the UFC Fight Night: Edgar vs. Faber fights will sit down to talk about their performances and Dana White will announce the Fight of the Night and performance bonuses. All the fallout from the card will be discussed, along with a variety of other stuff.

The main event tonight was a superfight between former UFC lightweight champ Frakie Edgar and former WEC champ Urijah Faber.