clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

UFC Fight Night: Manila weigh-in results and video - Edgar 146, Faber 146

Bloody Elbow is the place to be for live video streaming of the UFC Manila weigh-ins on Friday, May 15th at 7 AM ET/4 AM PT.

Rise and shine! If you're watching the UFC Fight Night event in Manila, Philippines in North America, the card starts bright and early at 7 AM ET on Saturday. It's no different for Friday morning's weigh-ins, which start at 7 AM ET/4 AM PT. You can watch headliners Urijah Faber and Frankie Edgar, co-headliners Gegard Mousasi and Costas Philippou, the retiring Mark Munoz, and a host of others hit the scales by clicking the play button at the top of the page.

Bloody Elbow will update the results of the UFC Manila weigh-ins as soon as they're complete. Follow SB Nation's Anton Tabuena for on-site coverage of the event on his Twitter account @antontabuena.

Here's a look at Saturday's card:

Main Card (FS1, 10 AM ET/7 AM PT)

Urijah Faber (146) vs. Frankie Edgar (146)
Gegard Mousasi (185) vs. Costas Philippou (186)
Luke Barnatt (185) vs. Mark Munoz (186)
Hyun Gyu Lim (171) vs. Neil Magny (170)
Phillipe Nover (145) vs. Yui Chul Nam (146)
Mark Eddiva (145) vs. Levan Makashvili (145)

Preliminary Card (FS1, 8 AM ET/5 AM PT)

Jon Tuck (156) vs. Tae Hyun Bang (156)
Zhang Lipeng (155) vs. Kajan Johnson (155)
Li Jingliang (171) vs. Dhiego Lima (170)
Ning Guangyou (135) vs. Royston Wee (137*)

Preliminary Card (Fight Pass, 7 AM ET/4 AM PT)

Roldan Sangcha-an (126) vs. Jon Delos Reyes (125)
Nolan Ticman (126) vs. Yao Zhikui (125)