clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

UFC Fight Night: Bigfoot vs. Mir weigh-in results: Bigfoot 264, Mir 261

Bloody Elbow is the place to be on Saturday, February 21st at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT for live coverage of the UFC Fight Night: Bigfoot vs. Mir weigh-ins from Porto Alegre, Brazil.

In a change from the standard routine, the UFC is running a Sunday card this weekend. The main event out of Porto Alegre, Brazil pits former heavyweight champion Frank Mir opposite Antonio Silva, while lightweight contenders Edson Barboza and Michael Johnson battle it out in the co-main.

Before we get to the fights at hand, we must make sure they're all on course to make weight. You can catch the UFC Fight Night: Porto Alegre weigh-ins right here on Bloody Elbow by watching the video at the top of the page at 1 PM ET/10 AM PT on Saturday, February 21st. If watching online isn't your thing, then turn over to Fox Sports 2. Live weigh-in results are available by following us on the @BloodyElbow Twitter account.

Here's a look at what's in store for Sunday's event:


Main Card (FS1, 8 PM ET/5 PM PT)

Antonio Silva () vs. Frank Mir (261)
Edson Barboza (156) vs. Michael Johnson (155)
Cezar Ferreira (185) vs. Sam Alvey (186)
Rustam Khabilov (156) vs. Adriano Martins (156)
Iuri Alcantara (136) vs. Frankie Saenz (136)
Santiago Ponzinibbio (171) vs. Sean Strickland (171)

Preliminary Card (FS1, 6 PM ET/3 PM PT)

Jessica Andrade (135) vs. Marion Reneau (134)
William Macario (168) vs. Matt Dwyer (170)
Tiago dos Santos (146) vs. Mike de la Torre (146)
Wendell Oliveira () vs. T.J. Waldburger () - Cancelled

Preliminary Card (Fight Pass, 5 PM ET/2 PM PT)

Douglas Silva (135) vs. Cody Gibson (135) - Now on Fox Sports 1 broadcast
Ivan Jorge (155) vs. Josh Shockley (155)