clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

World Series of Fighting 26 live stream, results and discussion

New, comments

Bloody Elbow is the place to be for live video, results, and play-by-play of tonight's World Series of Fighting 26 event, which features a featherweight title fight.

World Series of Fighting 26 goes down in Vegas tonight with a featherweight title fight on top and a gaggle of prospects on the rest of the card. The show will take place in the same location as two UFC events last weekend, The Chelsea at The Cosmopolitan.

The WSOF 26 prelims can be streamed right here beginning at 7pm ET/4pm PT. The main card will air on the NBC Sports Network beginning at 9pm ET/6pm PT. Those outside of North America can watch the entire thing on the stream.

As mentioned, the headliner will see Lance Palmer defending his title against Alexandre Almeida.

You can check out a preview for the event here, and watch a Vivisection about the event here.

Here's a look at the full lineup:

Main Card
Alexandre Almeida defeated Lance Palmer by unanimous decision (48-47, 48-47, 48-47)

Ozzy Dugulubgov defeated Nic Herron-Webb by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Sheymon Moraes defeated Robbie Peralta by TKO (punches), 3:21 of round 2

Josh Hill defeated Bekbulat Magomedov by split decision (30-27, 30-27, 28-29)

Jake Heun defeated Clinton Williams by split decision (30-27, 30-27, 28-29)

Prelims

Abubakar Nurmagomedov defeated Danny Davis Jr.by unanimous decision

Jonathan Nunez defeated David Jordan by unanimous decision

Hakeem Dawodu and Marat Magomedov went to a majority draw

Gil Guardado defeated Giga Chikadze by unanimous decision