clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

UFC Fight Night: McGregor vs. Siver weigh-in results: McGregor 145, Siver 146

Bloody Elbow brings you live coverage of the UFC Fight Night: McGregor vs. Siver weigh-ins in Boston, MA on Saturday, January 17th at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT.

Sunday is a busy day in the Boston area. Not only are the New England Patriots aiming to return to the NFL's Super Bowl for the 7th time in franchise history, but the UFC is in town running a Fight Night event on the same day! In the main event is Irish featherweight sensation Conor McGregor, who will earn a title shot if he can defeat Dennis Siver. Meanwhile, Donald Cerrone engages in his 2nd fight in as many weeks as he takes on Ben Henderson for a 3rd time. Henderson won both previous match-ups in the WEC.

But before we get to the fights, there's the small matter of the weigh-ins. Hopefully nobody injures themselves on a treadmill prior to the weigh-ins, and everything goes smoothly. There will be a large Irish contingent making their way from Europe to cheer on McGregor, and you can follow our coverage on Saturday, January 17th at 4 PM ET/1 PM PT. Streaming video is available at the top of the page, while real-time updates can be found on our Twitter account (@BloodyElbow).

Here's a look at Sunday's lineup on Fox Sports 1:

Main Card (FS1, 10 PM ET/7 PM PT)

Conor McGregor (145) vs. Dennis Siver (146)
Donald Cerrone (155) vs. Ben Henderson (156)
Uriah Hall (186) vs. Ronald Stallings (185)
Gleison Tibau (156) vs. Norman Parke (156)

Preliminary Card (FS1, 7 PM ET/4 PM PT)

Cathal Pendred (171) vs. Sean Spencer (171)
John Howard (170) vs. Lorenz Larkin (171)
Zhang Lipeng (156) vs. Chris Wade (156)
Patrick Holohan (125) vs. Shane Howell (125)
Johnny Case (156) vs. Frankie Perez (155)
Charles Rosa (145) vs. Sean Soriano (146)

Preliminary Card (Fight Pass, 6 PM ET/3 PM PT)

Matt Van Buren (205) vs. Sean O'Connell (206)
Tateki Matsuda (125) vs. Joby Sanchez (126)