clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs. Nelson post-fight press conference

Bloody Elbow is the place to be to check out a live video stream of the UFC 175 post-fight press conference, which will kick off at approximately 6:00am ET/3:00am PT.

Join us here at Bloody Elbow.com at approximately 7:30am ET/4:30am PT for live video coverage of tonight's UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs. Nelson post-fight press conference from Saitama, Japan. You can catch the live video on the stream above, or over at MMA Fighting. The winners of the UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs. Nelson fights will sit down to talk about their performances and Dana White will announce the Fight of the Night and performance bonuses. All the fallout from the card will be discussed, along with a variety of other stuff.

The main event tonight was a heavyweight showdown between Mark Hunt and Roy Nelson, while the co-main event featured a lightweight contest between Takanori Gomi and Myles Jury. Only notable match-ups from the fight card include a women's bantamweight match-up between Miesha Tate and Rini Nakai, as well as one between Yoshihiro Akiyama vs. Amir Sadollah.

Check out the video above.