clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

UFC Fight Night: Japan weigh-in results and video: Hunt 264, Nelson 260

Bloody Elbow is the place to be for live streaming video and updates of the UFC Fight Night: Hunt vs. Nelson weigh-ins in Japan, which begin Friday at 3 AM ET/12 AM PT.

We're 1 day away from the UFC's return to Japan, which features Mark Hunt and Roy Nelson in the five-round main event. It should be a great slugfest between these two KO artists, but with questions surrounding Hunt's weight cut, it's possible that this heavyweight tilt could be a catchweight affair.

So it is with great interest that you watch the UFC Fight Night weigh-ins from Japan, which includes Hunt, Nelson, co-headliners Myles Jury and Takanori Gomi, and a host of others on Friday, September 19th at 3 AM ET/12 AM PT. You can view the stream at the top of the page.

Main Card (Fight Pass, 3 AM ET/12 AM PT)

Mark Hunt (264) vs. Roy Nelson (260)
Myles Jury (156) vs. Takanori Gomi (155)
Amir Sadollah (170) vs. Yoshihiro Akiyama (170)
Miesha Tate (135) vs. Rin Nakai (135)
Kiichi Kunimoto (171) vs. Rich Walsh (171)
Kyoji Horiguchi (125) vs. Jon Delos Reyes (125)

Preliminary Card (Fight Pass, 12:30 AM ET/9:30 PM PT)

Alex Caceres (135) vs. Masanori Kanehara (135)
Sam Sicilia (145) vs. Katsunori Kikuno (146)
Hyun Gyu Lim (171) vs. Takenori Sato (170)
Michinori Tanaka (135) vs. Kyung Ho Kang (136)
Kazuki Tokudome (155) vs. Johnny Case (156)
Maximo Blanco (146) vs. Dan Hooker (145)