clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC: Macau Weigh In Results and Photos: Michael Bisping 186, Cung Le 185

New, comments

Check out BloodyElbow.com's photo gallery from the UFC: Macau Weigh-ins.

Weigh-ins for UFC Fight Night: Bisping vs. Le happened at the Cotai Arena in Macau, and the event went without a hitch as all 20 fighters made their contracted limits.

Headliners Michael Bisping and Cung Le both made the middleweight limit, coming in at 186 and 185 lbs respectively, and they followed by jawing at each other during the staredowns.

Related: UFC: Macau Open Workout and Red Carpet Photo Gallery | UFC: Macau Media Day Photos: Staredowns, Ronda Rousey and Dana White Q&A

Check out BloodyElbow.com's complete photo gallery above, along with weigh in results below.

Main Card (Fight Pass, 9 AM ET/ 6 AM PT)

Michael Bisping (186) vs. Cung Le (185)
Dong Hyun Kim (171) vs. Tyron Woodley (170)
Zhang Lipeng (155) vs. Brendan O'Reilly (155)
Ning Guangyou (146) vs. Yang Jianping (145) (TUF China Featherweight Finale)

Preliminary Card (Fight Pass, 6:30 AM ET/3:30 AM PT)

Wang Sai (170) vs. Danny Mitchell (171)
Alberto Mina (170) vs. Shinsho Anzai (171)
Roland Delorme (136) vs. Yuta Sasaki (135)
Wang Anying (170) vs. Colby Covington (171)
Yao Zhikui (135) vs. Royston Wee (136)
Elizabeth Phillips (136) vs. Milana Dudieva (135)

Follow me on twitter -- @antontabuena