clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC Fight Night: Henderson vs. dos Anjos weigh-in results: Henderson 155.5, dos Anjos 155

New, comments

Check out Bloody Elbow's coverage of the UFC Fight Night: Henderson vs. dos Anjos weigh-ins in Tulsa, Oklahoma. The live video stream beings at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT.

The UFC's first trip to Tulsa since the early 1990s sees Ben Henderson in what feels like his 43rd straight main event, as the ex-lightweight champion meets Brazilian contender Rafael dos Anjos. The co-main event features Mike Pyle and Jordan Mein in what should be a great co-main event. But before everyone steps into the Octagon, they must hit the scales and make weight.

At 5 PM ET/2 PM PT, Bloody Elbow will provide live weigh-in updates as they happen. You can refresh the page periodically or follow us on Twitter at @BloodyElbow, where I will tweet out the details. There's also live streaming video available at the top of the page.


Main Card (10 PM ET/7 PM PT, Fox Sports 1)

Ben Henderson (155.5) vs. Rafael dos Anjos (155)
Mike Pyle (170.75) vs. Jordan Mein (170.25)
Francis Carmont (185.75) vs. Thales Leites (185.25)
James Vick (154.75) vs. Walmir Lazaro (155)
Max Holloway (149) vs. Clay Collard (149.75)
Chas Skelly (145.5) vs. Tom Niinimaki (145.25)

Preliminary Card (8 PM ET/5 PM PT, Fox Sports 2)

Neil Magny (170.75) vs. Alex Garcia (170)
Beneil Dariush (155.5) vs Tony Martin (155.5)
Aaron Phillips (135.25) vs. Matt Hobar (135)
Ben Saunders (170) vs. Chris Heatherly (170)


Preliminary Card (7:30 PM ET/4:30 PM PT, Fight Pass)

Wilson Reis (124.75) vs. Joby Sanchez (125)