clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

UFC Fight Night: Henderson vs. Khabilov complete results

Get your complete results updates on tonight's UFC Fight Night from Albuquerque. The main event features former LW champion Benson Henderson against rising Dagestan talent Rustam Khabilov.

USA TODAY Sports

Tonight marks the UFC's debut show in Albuquerque, New Mexico, where the Tingley Coliseum plays host to a pretty good Fight Night card. Headlining the proceedings is former lightweight champion Ben Henderson against Rustam Khabilov, who is from Dagestan but trains out of Greg Jackson's camp in Albuquerque, and you'll be seeing plenty of Jackson-trained fighters competing this evening.

The main card starts live on Fox Sports 1 at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, with prelims also on FS1 from 8 PM ET/5 PM PT. On Fight Pass, the Patrick Cummins/Roger Narvaez bout will be screened at around 7:30 PM ET.

This post is exclusively for results updates as they happen. For comprehensive play-by-play, click here for the prelims and here for the main card.

Main Card:

Ben Henderson def. Rustam Khabilov via submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:16 of round 4.
Diego Sanchez def. Ross Pearson via split decision (30-27, 27-30, 29-28)
John Dodson def. John Moraga via TKO (doctor's stoppage) at 5:00 of round 2.
Rafael dos Anjos def. Jason High via TKO (punches) at 3:36 of round 2.
Piotr Hallmann def. Yves Edwards via submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:31 of round 3.
Bryan Caraway def. Erik Perez via submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:52 of round 2.

Preliminary Card

Sergio Pettis def. Yaotzin Meza via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Lance Benoist def. Bobby Voelker via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Scott Jorgensen def Danny Martinez via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Jon Tuck def. Jake Lindsey via verbal submission (heel kick to the body from back mount) at 2:47 of round 3.
Patrick Cummins def. Roger Narvaez via TKO (punches) at 2:28 of round 2.