clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

World Series of Fighting 10 live video stream

New, comments

Check out a live stream of the World Series of Fighting 10 event from Las Vegas.

UPDATE - It appears their standalone stream isn't working for some reason. You can watch the stream here.

World Series of Fighting 10 takes place in the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, and Bloody Elbow is the place to be for full coverage of the event. The promotion regularly offers a live video stream of the entire preliminary card, and tonight is no different. You can check out the stream above and follow along with the show, which kicks off at 7pm ET/4pm PT.

For those outside of the United States, you can catch the full card on this very stream. That kicks off at 10pm ET/7pm PT.

Before the card kicks off, check out Patrick Wyman's excellent preview of the card to learn a little more about the combatants.

Here's a look at the card:

Main Card
David Branch vs. Jesse Taylor
Georgi Karakhanyan vs. Rick Glenn
Jessica Aguilar vs. Emi Fujino
Luiz Firmino vs. Tyson Griffin
Nick LoBosco vs. Lance Palmer

Preliminary Card
Dave Huckaba vs. Derrick Mehmen
Adam Acquaviva vs. Timur Valiev
Angel DeAnda vs. Krasimir Mladenov
Marciea Allen vs. Ashlee Evans-Smith
Justin Jaynes vs. Jimmy Spicuzza
Tanner Cowan vs. A.J. Williams