clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Dollaway fight card

A look at the final UFC event of 2014 on Saturday, December 20th in Barueri, Brazil, where Lyoto Machida meets C.B. Dollaway in a middleweight main event.

Jayne Kamin-Oncea-USA TODAY Sports

The UFC's 2014 schedule concludes next Saturday night in Barueri, Brazil, and two former champions are featured in the top two fights. Ex-LHW champ and middleweight contender Lyoto Machida takes on C.B. Dollaway in the main event, while recently dethroned bantamweight champion Renan Barao battles Canada's Mitch Gagnon in the co-main. Filling out the main card is Patrick Cummins against Antonio Carlos Junior, Elias Silverio and Rashid Magomedov, Erick Silva versus Mike Rhodes, and Renato Carneiro (in for the injured Rony Jason) against Tom Niinimaki.

Here's a look at the full bout order for the Fox Sports 1 televised event:


Main Card (10 PM ET/7 PM PT, FS1)

Lyoto Machida vs. C.B. Dollaway
Renan Barao vs. Mitch Gagnon
Antonio Carlos Junior vs. Patrick Cummins
Elias Silverio vs. Rashid Magomedov
Erick Silva vs. Mike Rhodes
Renato Carneiro vs. Tom Niinimaki

Preliminary Card (8 PM ET/5 PM PT, FS1)

Marcos Rogerio de Lima vs. Igor Pokrajac
Daniel Sarafian vs. Antonio dos Santos
Darren Elkins vs. Hacran Dias
Leandro Issa vs. Yuta Sasaki

Preliminary Card (7 PM ET/4 PM PT, Fight Pass)

Marcio Alexandre vs. Tim Means
Vitor Miranda vs. Jake Collier