clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships Session 1 Live Discussion

New, comments

Live discussion of Session 1 of the 2013 NCAA Division I collegiate wrestling championships, taking place at the Wells Fargo Center in Des Moines, Iowa from 12 p.m. Midday ET.

Andrew Carpenean-US PRESSWIRE

Join us at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. GMT for Session 1 of the 2013 NCAA Division I Wrestling Championship, live from the Wells Fargo Center in Des Moines, Iowa.

Those in the USA can watch via ESPN 3, also available as a live stream via ESPN.com. For those in the UK, a day or month pass subscription option is available at ESPNPlayer.com for the College Sports option: £8.99 for the day, or £17.99 for the month, which is the option I've gone with to watch live (NB: the College Pass schedule only currently has NCAA Wrestling coverage for Thursday and Friday, with no sign as yet of the semi-finals, medal round and finals on Saturday.)

For those outside the USA and unable to get a College Pass subscription from ESPN, reduced coverage may be available at Flowrestling.org and TheMat.com in the form of live audio play-by-play.

NCAA Pre Game video from Flowrestling.org

Watch more video of NCAA Wrestling Championships 2013 on flowrestling.org