clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships Semi-Finals Live Discussion

March 14, 2012; St. Louis, MO, USA; A general exterior view of the Scottrade Center a day prior to the 2012 division I wrestling championships. Mandatory Credit: Andrew Carpenean-US PRESSWIRE
March 14, 2012; St. Louis, MO, USA; A general exterior view of the Scottrade Center a day prior to the 2012 division I wrestling championships. Mandatory Credit: Andrew Carpenean-US PRESSWIRE

The Quarter Finals are done and dusted, featuring perhaps more pin falls at any NCAA past Session 3 event in recent memory.

At 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. GMT we got back to the mats one last time tonight as we witness the Semi-Finals that will determine who fights for Gold on Saturday evening.

Those in the USA can watch via ESPN U, also available as a live stream via ESPN.com. Unfortunately for those with access to the ESPN Player outside of the USA for a subscription, the live Semi-Finals are not being shown tonight. Current Non-US residents will have to make do with reduced coverage at Flowrestling.org and TheMat.com in the form of live audio play-by-play.

For results and a recap of today's earlier action, be sure to check out my coverage of the NCAA Division I Wrestling Quarter Final.

Is Penn State a lock for the team championship, or can Cornell or Iowa wrestle it away from them? Does Minnesota stance a chance of getting back into the Top 3? Join us later to find out.

Related Stories:

NCAA Division I Wrestling Championship Quarter Final Results: Penn State Gallops To Lead, Minnesota Limps Behind, Cornell & Iowa Fill Void

NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships Quarter Finals Live Discussion |

NCAA Division I Wrestling Championship Session 2 Results: Penn State & Minnesota Go Back And Forth |

NCAA Division I Wrestling Championship Session 1 Results: Penn State Take Early Lead |

NCAA Wrestling Champions That Have Succeeded In The UFC