clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bellator 84 live video stream and discussion

New, comments

Join us at Bloody Elbow at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT for live video and discussion of today's Bellator 84 event from The Venue at Horseshoe Casino in Hammond, Indiana. You can catch the six preliminary fights video the video stream above, and head on over to MTV2 to catch the main card. The main card begins at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Tonight's card features two tournament finals, in the heavyweight and lightweight divisions. The main event sees Richard Hale face off with Alexander Volkov in what will decide the promotion's new heavyweight champion, while Dave Jansen and Marcin Held meet in the lightweight final. Here's a look at the full card:

Main card:
Richard Hale vs. Alexander Volkov
Marcin Held vs. Dave Jansen
Louis Taylor vs. Joe Vedepo
Jack Hermansson vs. Daniel Vizcaya

Preliminary card:
Quinton McCottrell vs. Belal Muhammad
Christian Uflacker vs. Cliff Wright
Felice Herrig vs. Patricia Vidonic
Anthony Gomez vs. Anton Talamantes
Joey Diehl vs. Jerald Williams
Eddie Castillo vs. Dave Sharp
Kenny Booker vs. Robert White