Full DREAM.17 results (Spoilers)

My thanks to the DREAM official website for the results.


Eiji Mitsuoka defeated Bruno Carvalho via Unanimous Decision.

Marius Zaromskis defeated Eiji Ishikawa via Unanimous Decision.

Tatsuya Mizuno defeated Trevor Prangley via KO at 4:41 of round 1.

Kenji Osawa defeated Keisuke Fujiwara via Unanimous Decision.

Tatsuya Kawajiri defeated Drew Fickett via TKO at 4:41 or round 1.

Gegard Mousasi defeated Hiroshi Izumi via TKO at 3:28 of round 1.

Hideo Tokoro defeated Masakazu Imanari via Unanimous Decision.

Hiroyuki Takaya defeated Kazuyuki Miyata via Split Decision.

\The FanPosts are solely the subjective opinions of Bloody Elbow readers and do not necessarily reflect the views of Bloody Elbow editors or staff.