UFC on Fox 6 fight card primers: All the details on Saturday's fights

Get everything you need to know about the fights at UFC on Fox 6: Johnson vs. Dodson in the Bloody Elbow fight card primers.

This Saturday, January 26, the UFC is back on Fox with UFC on Fox 6. Headlined by a Flyweight title fight, the show also includes potentially the UFC farewell fight of Quinton Jackson, plus a fascinating Lightweight battle between two WEC alums. Get the full fight card below.

The 12 fight card includes a pair of Facebook prelims, two hours of prelims on FX, and the four fight main card live on Fox. Festivities kick off at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT on Facebook, with the Fox portion beginning at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.

For more details on the fights, check here all day Saturday for our Bloody Elbow fight card primer series, featuring all the key information about the fights. And for plenty more Bloody Elbow coverage, check out our official UFC on Fox 6 event page.

And of course, don't forget to join us Saturday for live coverage of UFC on Fox 6: Johnson vs. Dodson.

Main Card (8 PM ET/5 PM PT):

Demetrious Johnson vs. John Dodson [Flyweight Title]
Quinton Jackson vs. Glover Teixeira
Donald Cerrone vs. Anthony Pettis
Erik Koch vs. Ricardo Lamas

FX Card (5 PM ET/2 PM PT):

T.J. Grant vs. Watt Miman
Clay Guida vs. Hatsu Hioki
Ryan Bader vs. Vladimir Matyushenko
David Mitchell vs. Simeon Thoresen
Shawn Jordan vs. Mike Russow
Pascal Krauss vs. Mike Stumpf

Facebook Card (4 PM ET/1 PM PT):

Sean Spencer vs. Rafael Natal
Michael Kuiper vs. Josh Janousek


X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker