Tag: golden glory

Change Scope

Filter By

Golden Glory trainer Martijn de Jong posted this little thank you card from former Strikeforce...

20
Scaled_php

Golden Glory trainer Martijn de Jong posted this little thank you card from former Strikeforce fighters Alistair Overeem and Marloes Coenen, thanking fans for their support. Be sure to keep checking in with Bloody Elbow for updates to the Golden Glory story.

If you're needing some breathless speculation as to the future of Golden Glory and the meaning of...

13
Glory_large

If you're needing some breathless speculation as to the future of Golden Glory and the meaning of Zuffa's Wednesday morning massacre, Kid Nate has you hooked up with Where Does Golden Glory Go From Here? at MMA Nation.

The UFC has signed heavyweight grappling ace, Jon Olav Einemo (7-1), according to MMA Fighting. ...

37
Olav

The UFC has signed heavyweight grappling ace, Jon Olav Einemo (7-1), according to MMA Fighting. The Norwegian-born BJJ black belt currently trains out of Golden Glory in the Netherlands, and holds numerous credentials in the submission grappling world, including a gold medal at the 2003 Abu Dhabi grappling tournament, during which he handed BJJ phenom, Roger Gracie, his only Abu Dhabi loss.

Golden Glory’s top dogs like: Alistair Overeem, Valentijn Overeem, Sem Schilt, Errol Zimmerman, R...

1
Glory-lasvegas_small

Golden Glory’s top dogs like: Alistair Overeem, Valentijn Overeem, Sem Schilt, Errol Zimmerman, Ruslan Karaev, Nieky Holzken, Siyar Bahadurzada, Halim Issaoui and many more will battle to defend the honor of Golden Glory! But that won’t be an easy task! Opponents like: Alexey Ignashov, Tony Sylvester, Faldir Chahbari, Robert Jocz, Hesdy Gerges, Rodney Glunder and Ali Gunyar will do their best to spoil the anniversary night! It will be an exclusive VIP event but can also be seen LIVE on internet! There will be a LIVE PPV for just EUR 7,50 or USD 9,99 and can be seen on www.ultimateglory.com. Be a part of 10 years Golden Glory on Saturday 17 October 2009! Time: 10.00 Los Angeles 13.00 New York 18.00 London 19.00 Amsterdam 21.00 Moscow Sunday 18 October 2009 02.00 Tokyo HT: K1Legend

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker