FanPost

Cage Warriors 66 livepost

Cage Warriors 66 is streaming live now, see information and links below.

Facebook prelims stream 7.45pm CET (6.45pm GMT/2.45pm ET/11.45am PT)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cage-Warriors-Fighting-Championship/112090072144502

Main card: 9pm CET (8pm GMT/4pm ET/1pm PT)

http://mmajunkie.com/2014/03/watch-todays-cage-warriors-66-live-on-mmajunkie-at-4-p-m-et/

http://www.cagewarriors.tv/

http://www.cagewarriors.com/news/article/cage_warriors_66_copenhagen1

LIVE STREAMING

MMAjunkie.com | USA and Canada only
www.IrishMMA.tv | Ireland only
Viaplay | Scandinavia only
CageWarriors.tv | Rest of the world

LIVE TV

TV 3 Sport 1 | Denmark
TV 10 | Sweden
Viasat | Norway
Fight Now TV | USA, Carribbean
The Fight Network | Canada
Fight Klub | Poland
Setanta Action | Africa
ESPN | Latin America, Pacific Rim

MAIN CARD | 9pm CET (8pm GMT/4pm ET/1pm PT)

Sergei Churilov vs. Nicolas Dalby - vacant CWFC welterweight title bout
Mohsen Bahari vs. Bruno Carvalho
Damir Hadzovic vs. John Maguire
Martin Akhtar vs. Toni Tauru
Jack Hermansson vs. Enoc Solves Torres
Robbie Olivier vs. Martin Svensson

FACEBOOK PRELIMS | 7.45pm CET (6.45pm GMT/2.45pm ET/11.45am PT)

Jussi Halonen vs. Frodi Vitalis Hansen
Håkon Foss vs. Per Franklin
Emma Delaney vs. Lina Akhtar Lansberg

\The FanPosts are solely the subjective opinions of Bloody Elbow readers and do not necessarily reflect the views of Bloody Elbow editors or staff.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker