UFC on Fox 7 fight card primers

Preview all the action at UFC on Fox 7 live on Fox Saturday April 20 with our Bloody Elbow fight card primer series.

This Saturday April 20 is UFC on Fox 7. Headlined by a big champion vs. champion fight between Ben Henderson and Gilbert Melendez, this is a stacked Fox card. The big theme on this show is Strikeforce vs. UFC, as all the main card fights and much of the undercard sees Strikeforce fighters taking on UFC veterans.

To get you ready, Bloody Elbow presents our fight card primer series, taking a look at the prelims and each main card fight. Check in with us all day Saturday as we break down what you can expect live on Fox.

UFC on Fox 7 airs live on Fox this Saturday, April 20. Facebook prelims start at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT:, FX prelims at 5:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. PT. The main card begins on Fox at 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT.

Get all the UFC on Fox 7 Primers

UFC on Fox 7 Fight Card

Main Card:

FX Card:

Facebook Card:


X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker