UFC 157 fight club Q&A video featuring Dana White

Bloody Elbow is here to bring you a live video steam of the UFC 157 fight club Q&A with the boss himself, Dana White.

Join us at Bloody Elbow today at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT for live video and coverage of the UFC 157 fight club Q&A, featuring UFC president Dana White. Dana has been doing all he can to push UFC 157 in the media this week, and this is a chance to take questions from fans about the first women's fight in UFC history between Ronda Rousey and Liz Carmouche, the recent UFC cuts, and a whole lot more.

The Q&A is scheduled for one hour, and soon after that Dana will be in attendance at the UFC 157 weigh-ins, which begin at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.


X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker