UFC On FUEL 5 Bout Order Confirmed With Six Main Card Fights

The UFC's return to England on September 29th sees them in Nottingham for their 5th show on FUEL. As expected the show has a heavy British showcase but yet it's headlined by a Dutchman and a Croatian-American. The main event between Stefan Struve and Stipe Miocic is a great main event for FUEL TV and a very good indicator of where both men are in the heavyweight division. Co-headlining is Nottingham's own Dan Hardy taking on TUF 7 winner Amir Sadollah. Four other fights have been confirmed for the main card by UFC officials, leaving a 50/50 split between FUEL TV and the Facebook stream. The preliminary card also features the UFC debuts of Jimi Manuwa, Jorgen Kruth, and Gunnar Nelson.

Main Card (FUEL TV, 9 PM UK/4 PM ET/1 PM PT)

Stefan Struve vs. Stipe Miocic
Dan Hardy vs. Amir Sadollah
Brad Pickett vs. Yves Jabouin
Paul Sass vs. Matt Wiman
John Hathaway vs. John Maguire
Duane Ludwig vs. Che Mills

Preliminary Card (Facebook, 6 PM UK/1 PM ET/10 AM PT)

Kyle Kingsbury vs. Jimi Manuwa
Andy Ogle vs. Akira Corassani
Tom Watson vs. Brad Tavares
Pascal Krauss vs. Gunnar Nelson
Jason Young vs. Robert Peralta
Fabio Maldonado vs. Jorgen Kruth

SBN coverage of UFC on Fuel 5: Struve vs. Miocic

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker