FanPost

Superkombat Final 8, Klitschko vs Wach, Mares vs Moreno Live Discussion

There is no MMA on tonight. However there is plenty of fights on in kickboxing and boxing.

Kickboxing:

At 21:00 CET (15:00 EST) SuperKombat will hold the final 8 round of its heavyweight Grand Prix:

Super-fight (+96 kg) 1.Dimitry Bezus (Russia) vs Tomas Hron (Czech Republic)
Super-fight (+96 kg) 2. Ibrahim Aarab (Marocco) vs Dzevad Poturak (Bosnia Herzegovina)

Final Elimination (+96 kg) 3. Daniel Sam (England) vs Ismael Londt (Suriname)
Final Elimination (+96 kg) 4. Pavel Zhuravlev (Ukraine) vs Freddy Kemayo(France)
Final Elimination (+96 kg) 5. Roman Kleibl (Czech Republic) vs Sebastian Ciobanu (Romania)
Final Elimination (+96 kg) 6. Benjamin Adegbuyi (Romania) vs Alexey Ignashov (Belarus)
Super-fight (+96 kg) 7. Petr Vondracek (Czech Republic) vs Radu Spinghel (USA/Romania)
Super-fight (+96 kg) 8. James Wilson (USA) vs Ionuţ Iftimoaie (Romania)
Super-fight (+96 kg) 9. Carter Williams (USA) vs Catalin Morosanu (Romania)

Boxing:

At 22:45 CET (16:45 EST) The boxing heavyweight champion of the world, Wladimir Klitshko (58-3, 50 KOs) will defend his title against Mariusz Wach (27-0, 15 KOs), in his first fight since the death of his longtime trainer Emmanuel Stewart (RIP).

And at 4:00 CET (22:00 EST) on Showtime, WBC super bantamweight champion Abner Mares (24-0-1, 13 KOs) will face Anselmo Moreno (33-1-1, 12 KOs) in my most anticipated fight of the week end.
Also on the card, IBF bantamweight champion Leo Santa Cruz (21-0-1, 12 KOs) will face Victor Zaleta (20-2-1, 10 KOs) and at super middleweight Alfredo Angulo (20-2, 17 KOs) will attempt to come back from his loss to James Kirkland against Raul Casarez (19-2, 9 KOs).

\The FanPosts are solely the subjective opinions of Bloody Elbow readers and do not necessarily reflect the views of Bloody Elbow editors or staff.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker