Strikeforce: Overeem vs. Werdum Fight Card

15dto28_large_medium_medium

Strikeforce announced over the weekend that the undercard of Strikeforce: Overeem vs. Werdum will be shown live on HDNet on June 18th. With Michael Schiavello and Bas Rutten covering the announcing, this will give an added dimension to the best top-to-bottom card in Strikeforce's history. One new undercard bout between Conor Heun and Magno Almeida has been officially announced and one rumored bout between Mike Bronzoulis and Todd Moore should be announced any day. Of course, the main card can be viewed on Showtime, beginning at 10 p.m ET/7 p.m. PT. In addition,  From a Strikeforce press release:

Coker announced that HDNet will broadcast five preliminary fights from the STRIKEFORCE®: OVEREEM vs. WERDUM card on June 18 from Dallas, Texas beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. If that wasn’t enough, HDNet’s Inside MMA television show will be on the scene to host a live weigh-in special from Dallas on June 17 beginning at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

Main Card:

Alistair Overeem (34-11) -300 vs. Fabricio Werdum (14-4-1) +240

Josh Barnett (29-5) -285 vs. Brett Rogers (11-2) +225

Gina Carano (7-1) vs. Sarah D'Alelio (4-1)
<a class='sbn-auto-link' href=Merritt Warren

Daniel Cormier (7-0) vs. Jeff Monson (42-11)
<a class='sbn-auto-link' href=

Valentijn Overeem (29-25) vs. Chad Griggs (10-1)
<a class='sbn-auto-link' href=<a class='sbn-auto-link' href=

Strikeforce_fedor_vs_werdum_button_medium

 

 

Preliminary Card (HDNet)

K.J. Noons (9-2) vs. Jorge Masvidal (21-6)

Justin Wilcox (11-3) vs. Gesias Cavalcante (15-3-1)

Justin WilcoxJZ Cavalcante




 

 

 

Amanda Nunes (6-1) vs. Julie Kedzie (16-8)

Amanda Nunes<a class='sbn-auto-link' href=

Conor Heun (8-4) vs. Magno Almeida (9-1)

Merritt Warren

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker