UFC 130 Pre-Fight Press Conference Video

LAS VEGAS - MAY 28: UFC fighter Quinton "Rampage" Jackson speaks to the crowd about his fight against UFC fighter Rashad Evans at UFC 114: Rampage versus Rashad at the Mandalay Bay Hotel on May 28, 2010 in Las Vegas, Nevada. (Photo by Jon Kopaloff/Getty Images)

Leading into UFC 130: Jackson vs. Hamill we'll have coverage of the pre-fight press conference from Las Vegas, including streaming video from the MGM Grand with Dana White, headliners Quinton Jackson and Matt Hamill and co-headliners Frank Mir and Roy Nelson.  You can usually expect some hilarity out of Rampage, and Frank Mir rarely has trouble finding something to say, so it should be pretty entertaining.

Follow Mike Fagan on Twitter for live updates from the press conference.

Join us at 4pm EST/1pm PST to share your thoughts as the press conference unfolds.
Watch the UFC 130: Jackson vs. Hamill pre-fight press conference video streaming live at 4pm EST/1pm PST, Wednesday on BloodyElbow.com.

On Friday, you can watch the UFC 130 Q&A, streaming live at 5pm EST/2pm PST. Following the Q&A, you can also watch the UFC 130 weigh-ins streaming live at 7pm EST/4pm PST.

On Saturday, you can watch the UFC 130 post-fight press conference streaming live shortly after the main event at approximately 12:15am EST/9:15pm PST here on BloodyElbow.com.

Here's Rampage talking about a possible career in Finger Painting after his MMA career:


Ufc_130_event_button_medium

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Join Bloody Elbow

You must be a member of Bloody Elbow to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Bloody Elbow. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5349_tracker